Vice-Chair Hoover, Josh

Members Addis, Dawn Alvarez, David Bonta, Mia Castillo, Leticia Garcia, Robert Lowenthal, Josh

Patel, Darshana R.





AL MURATSUCHI CHAIR

AGENDA

Wednesday, May 14, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1100

BILLS HEARD IN SIGN-IN ORDER

1. AB 715 Zbur Educational equity: discrimination.

Chief Consultant

Tanya Lieberman

Principal Consultant

Chelsea Kelley Debbie Look Marguerite Ries

Lead Committee Secretary

Lauren Robinson

1020 N Street, Room 159 (916) 319-2087